• View basket
  • Check Out
  • Home Page

Primary School Uniforms

Quick Jump

Please click one of the images, for items within this category

Abbey Primary School

Abbots Cross

Alexander Dixon Primary

Andrews Memorial Primary

Antrim Primary

Ashgrove Primary

Ballinamallard Primary

Ballyclare Primary

Ballyhenry Primary

Ballyholme Primary

Ballywalter Primary School

Bangor Central Integrated Primary

Belleek Primary

Belmont Primary

Belvoir Park Primary

Ben Madigan Prep

Blythefield Primary

Braniel Primary

Brooklands Primary

Cairnshill Primary

Campbell College Junior

Carnmoney Primary

Carrowdore Primary

Carrs Glen Primary

Castle Gardens Primary

Cavehill Primary

Cedar Lodge Primary

Cliftonville Integrated Primary School

Comber Primary

Cregagh Primary

Derryboy Primary

Derrygonnelly Primary

Doagh Primary

Dundela Infants (P1-P3)

Dundonald Primary

Earlview Primary

Edenbrooke Primary

Elmgrove Primary

Euston Street Primary

Fane Street Primary

Fivemiletown Primary

Fleming Fulton Primary

Florencecourt Primary

Gaelscoileanna Primary

Gilnahirk Primary

Glengormley Integrated Primary

Glenveagh School

Greenisland Primary

Greenwood House

Greenwood Primary

Harberton Special School

Harding Memorial Primary

Hazelwood Integrated Primary

Hillcroft School

Hollybank Primary

Holy Cross Primary BOYS

Holy Cross Primary GIRLS

Holy Trinity Primary

Holywood Primary

Irvinestown Primary

Jones Memorial Primary School

Jordanstown School

Kesh Primary

Killard House

Kilbride Central Primary

Killinchy Primary

Killyhommon Primary

Kings Park Primary

Kirkistown Primary

Knockbreda Primary

Knocknagony Primary

Lack Primary

Lead Hill Primary

Ligoniel Primary

Lisbellaw Primary

Lisnasharragh Primary

Londonderry Primary

Loughries Primary

Loughview Primary

Magheralough Primary

Maguiresbridge Primary

Mallusk Integrated Primary

McKinney Primary

Millisle Primary

Model Primary Enniskillen

Model Primary Newtownards

Mossgrove Primary

Mossley Primary

Nettlefield Primary

Oakwood School and Assessment Centre

Orangefield Primary

Park Lodge Primary School


Queen Elizabeth II Primary

Rathcoole Primary

Rosstulla School Junior

Sacred Heart Primary

Seaview Primary

St Bernard's Primary

St. Brigids Primary

St Columban's Primary

St Finian's Primary

St James's Primary

St John's the Baptist Primary

St Joseph's Primary

St Macartans Primary

St MacNissi's primary

St Martins Primary

St Mary's on the Hill Primary

St Mary's Primary Comber

St Mary's Primary Fivemiletown

St Mary's Primary Killesher

St Mary's Primary Maguiresbridge

St. Marys Mullymesker

St Mary's Primary Saintfield

St Mary's Primary Tempo

St Nailes Primary

St Ninnidhs Primary

St Patrick's Primary - Derrygonnelly

St Patrick's Primary - Holywood

St Patrick's Primary - Mullanaskea

St Pauls Primary

Straidhavern Primary

St Ronans Primary

Stranmills Primary

Strandtown Primary

St Therese of Lisieux Primary

Sullivan Prep

Tattygar Primary

Templepatrick Primary School

The Thompson Primary

Thornfield House Special School

Tor Bank School

Victoria Park Primary

Victoria Primary

West Winds Primary

Wheatfield Primary

Whiteabbey Primary

Whitehouse Primary School

Willowbridge School

Show All